Day 58: Fear in Relation to Having My Own Business

Today I am going to continue with writing about fears, and anxieties in relation to creating, and moving myself within my own business.

So, what I’ve noticed is that the primary points are fear of failure, fear of the unknown, and also fear of loosing money – which is in essence fear of the unknown, because I not having any money I am going to face the great big unknown. Thus – these points I notice hold me back from really committing myself, and fully engaging myself in my decision to walk my own business.

It’s fascinating – that what I fear I will create – for example; when I fear failure I will manifest failure, and here I could do it through not committing myself fully but instead “staying in the back” – because if I commit myself fully then I will stand the risk of actually loosing something, something that I’ve cared for, and given my all to walk.

Thus – when there is fear of failure, and fear of the unknown – I can’t commit myself fully and that is why it’s important that I get these points out of the way and bring myself back here to the physical to walk physical real actuality HERE.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear committing myself, and to fear walking fully this opportunity to have, and build my own business – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold back, and to fear making decisions that will bring me failure, and as such handicap myself and make myself incapable and ineffective in my world, and my daily living – because I don’t make the decisions required to be successful because I fear failure; thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push myself to be successful through not fearing failure – through making decisions without hesitation – without inferiority – without feeling less than – but instead simply making decisions HERE within and as oneness and equality as breath here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive, and define myself as being “a little human being” and feel and experience myself as being inferior in comparison to this world – and to think that this world-system is so much more than me that I can’t possibly understand how to function, and how to move in this system – and that I will become completely devoured if I try to walk my own business

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become brainwashed to fear having my own business – in believing that having my own business equals great risk, and uncertainty – instead of seeing, realizing, and understanding that as a matter of fact – a business that one owns is in-fact more secure, and stable than a employment because in one’s own business everything is determined by one’s own self-movement – and thus if I remain consistent, effective, and stable in my movement, and direction there will not be any problem to walk a solution financially as walking my own business

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define, and see myself as not being a business person – thinking that I am not meant to have my own business and due to this I am apparently allowed to go into fear, anxiety, and inferiority in relation to having, and managing my own business – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not bring myself back here to this physical reality – and to see, realize, and understand that nobody is born to have their own business – but that it’s simply skills that one develop through practice, and through education – and that it got nothing to do with experience, or one’s so called “nature”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a idea towards having my own business that it’s dangerous, and it’s uncertain – and that I should rather avoid it and only do it as the absolutely last thing when everything else fails – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself in my living, in my life, in my direction, and in my commitment to myself to walk this life as what is best for all – and I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realize, and understand that the only way I’m able to do what I want in this life – and in-fact bring forth something of substance, of worth and value – is through walking, and having my own business – there is simply no other way to do this as far as this particular point goes

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold unto this automatic fear, and anxiety in relation to having my own business – thinking and believing that it’s too complicated for me, that it’s to big a thing, that I am not able to see all the small points, and details – and that I as such must remain within and as a state of fear, and avoidance – wherein I don’t really dive into the point because I want to keep myself at a safe distance – and so within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not breathe, and push through my fears – and realize that my fears are limiting me, and that I am in-fact creating that which I fear through fearing it; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not stop all types, and points of fear within me – and instead live and walk this business opportunity as being fearless – and without any form of doubt, or inferiority

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept and allow myself to become possessed with worry, and fear that something is going to go wrong with my business – and that I am going to fail; and within this I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stick with mathematics – meaning that I stick with facts and not with what I feel, experience, or think that I am seeing; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not work with and as reality – to not work with and as what is real and understand that fearing something without there being in-fact facts proving that my fears are valid – are simply delusional and it’s in-fact a state of self-sabotage

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that fear can’t exist when and as I stand by facts – and I see what is HERE – because fear is like this state of uncertainty as to what is going to happen, and how I will experience myself within that – but in allowing myself to see the facts – and remain here with the facts and the facts only – there won’t exist any such tension because I simply see what is here – and I act according to what is here as provable facts

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, perceive, and believe that I need something more than facts, that I need something more than me to stop myself from fearing having my own business – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that fear is not real – it’s a delusion – it’s a experience that I am able to stop through breathing myself back here and not giving any attention to the point of fear – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give fear value – instead of seeing, realizing, and understanding that fear is worthless – and that fear sucks the life out of me

Self-commitments

When and as I fear committing myself to walking a business solution, because I fear, and experience anxiety that something might go wrong, that I will loose control, and that it will be too hard for me; I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand how I am in this moment sabotaging myself from walking what is here as a business opportunity effectively – and that I am giving into experiences of the mind instead of remaining here with and as my human physical body – and walking what is physical – actual – here; as such I commit myself to remain and stay physical through being here – and simply walking without thinking

When and as I see myself as a little, hopeless, and helpless human being that is simply at the behest of this big bad world-system – I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that this idea is merely a point of justification, and excuse for me not to move, learn, and expand myself – because when I am inferior it’s apparently okay for me to not do anything and just remain in my comfort-zone; as such I commit myself to BREATH and to BE HERE with myself and push through my limitations – push through my inferiorities – and expand myself and in-fact get to know and be here with myself as a living force that is able to walk what is required to be walk without fear

When and as I start thinking about risks, uncertainty, and what might happen, and what might not in the future in relation to the business – and think that a employment is much more safe, and secure; I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that I am not here in this world to feel safe, or to feel secure, or to live a comfortable life – I mean – I am here to in-fact live a life of substance, meaning, that have a impact, and a effect in this world as what is best for all; as such I commit myself to do what is required to do – to walk the points that must be walked – and to not fear failure, or poverty, or any other form of negative point in this world

When and as I see that I say to myself that “I am not a business person” – in order to justify why I limit myself, and go into fear in relation to having my own business – I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that this form of behavior is in-fact a lie – because the truth is that NOBODY is born anything – all points are programmed through repetition and as such I am able to program myself to be and stand as what is required to be done; as such I commit myself to stand up within and as myself – and do what is required to be done; to walk the points necessary to be walked – and to not postpone – to not fear – and to not think but instead walk within oneness and equality HERE with my human physical body

When and as I see that I am defining having my own business as dangerous, fearful, uncertain, and not desirable because it’s apparently unstable – I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that this fear is not real – because truth of the matter is that if I establish a business that is based upon my own stable consistency, and application – then this will be more stable and rewarding than a employment – simply because I will stand point and I will be the decision maker – and not somebody else above me; as such I commit myself to stop fearing having my own business and instead work with the facts – work with the actualities of having my own business

When and as I see that I fearing to really dive into the point of walking my own business, to really commit myself, and align myself with it – and close all backdoors – I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that a house divided against itself can’t stand – meaning – that when I accept and allow any form of backdoor to exist within me – this will compromise my effectiveness, and my commitment in relation to the point; as such I commit myself to unify myself through directing myself within and as common sense – seeing that common sense is the unifying principle of myself wherein there is no need for feelings, or emotions – because I simply see and then I act

When and as I go into worry, and fear that I am going to fail with the business, and that something is going to go wrong – I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that in fearing something I am creating that something – thus – the most effective point is to STOP FEAR and to simply WALK – to walk the practicalities – to commit myself to the point and then simply walk and not accept and allow any form of hesitation or “wanting to get out” to exist within me – but to walk uncompromisingly without fear of what might happen, or what might not happen; as such I commit myself to walk this point uncompromisingly and fully – and throw myself out there – and go into this without any fears, or doubts

When and as I see that I am aligning myself with fears instead of facts – that I am looking at my world from a starting point of experience, instead of seeing what is here in-fact; I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that fears are not representing reality – thus I will not be effective in directing myself in reality if I listen to and build my life around fears – as such I commit myself to bring myself back here and to walk without fear – without hesitation – and without doubt – and to do what is required to be done without any double-thinking

When and as I justify my fears, and insecurities through thinking that I am not big enough, I am not stable enough, and I am simply not yet ready to walk my own business – I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that this is me holding myself back from in-fact living, and directing myself in this life without fear – and that I am capable it’s just that I don’t want to give up on a comfortable life where I can justify my apathy through fear – and through me not being strong enough; as such I commit myself to push through and to walk my life without accepting and allowing my decisions to be dictated by and through fear – but instead dictate my decisions by and through common sense as what is best for all

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “Day 58: Fear in Relation to Having My Own Business

  1. Pingback: Be Your Own 'Chosen One': DAY 230 | Anna's Journey to Life

  2. Pingback: Day 63: From InFEARiority To Life | Viktor Persson

  3. Pingback: DisMISSING The Value of Self: DAY 233 | Anna's Journey to Life

  4. Pingback: Changing our Brainwashed Value-System to Principled Living: DAY 239 | Anna's Journey to Life

  5. Pingback: 25 Fears That Holds Us Back | Intel Boutique

Leave a Reply

