Day 65: Taking it Personally as a Method to Escape Responsibility

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take it personal when I perceive that another become angry at me, and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame the other person as harming, and hurting me, and diminishing me, instead of seeing, realizing, and understanding that in physical reality I am not being harmed, hurt, or diminished, I mean I am still standing here like I did before, and then only thing that I’ve changed is my inner reality, which is my responsibility; and as such what I experience, and what I walk through within is not another’s fault but it’s my own creations through and through

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take it personally when I perceive that another is loosing their temper with me, and is blaming me for something that I did by mistake and that I didn’t do intentionally, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that it’s really nothing personal, and that I don’t have to make and create this moment to be a personal moment, but that I am in this moment able to change, take a breath, and re-direct myself to remain physical, to remain stable, and to remain steadfast within and as my human physical body here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel, and experience that I am being diminished when I perceive that another is becoming angry at me, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself participate in this belief within me, and to substantiate it with the energy that comes up within me, thinking, perceiving, and believing that only because this particular energy comes up within, that this then means that I am diminishing; instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that I am obviously not diminishing, and that I am really the same as I was before – physical – here – and that the stability is here for me to stand within when I make the decision to do so

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel, and experience myself as loosing myself, and as having no choice but to go into the experience of and as taking it personally, when I perceive that another is angry at me, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not in the moment as I see, and notice that I enter this experience of taking it personally, that I then in and as the moment immediately change myself, and that I push myself through my experience, and that I do not accept and allow myself to limit, and hold myself back within and as the character of taking it personally

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive, and believe that it’s valid to take things personally, and that there is actually such a thing as taking it personally, as a real, and substantial, and manifested point that another is apparently causing within and as me, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not breath, to bring myself back here, and to see, realize, and understand that in actuality – there is no such point as taking it personally, there is no such point as being attacked on a emotional level because I have the primary responsibility

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into defense-mode, and defend myself when and as I perceive that another is angry at me, and that another is attacking me, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize this defense-mode in order to try and avoid becoming harmed, and avoid becoming diminished, isolated, and disempowered, and within this I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realize, and understand the simple fact that I am not being attacked, and that I am not in-fact being diminished, and that what I experience is merely a emotion coming up within, as a memory from my past that I’ve defined myself within and as, and limited myself within and as, as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath, and to bring myself back here – and to remain stable in my physical body, and not go into the point of taking it personally

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become tempted by, and to fall into and as the point of taking it personally, feeling and thinking that it’s the easy way out to take things personally, and that when I take things personally I can simply say that I take things personally and thus I don’t have to change, I don’t have to take responsibility, because apparently – I mean – I am a victim to my mind, and there is simply nothing that I am able to do in order to change this point

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to utilize taking it personally, and feeling diminished as a way to escape responsibility, and as a way to not have to face myself, and my participation in this world, and reality, and how my participation can become consequential at times, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not stop this character of taking things personally, to see, realize, and understand that it’s limitation to take things personally, and that the solution is to dare myself to stand up and remain stable here within and as breath, and to walk the point, the moment here within and as physical stability as my human physical body

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel, and experience myself diminished, and to believe that this diminishment experience is real, and that it defines who I am, and that it controls who I am, and that I must obey and become a slave to this experience of and as feeling diminished, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand how this point of feeling diminished, and feeling that I am attacked, that they are not real in essence – and that I am able to prove this to myself by stopping myself in the moment, and by not accepting and allowing myself to walk a moment, to participate from within and as taking it personally – but instead participate HERE as breath – participate HERE as physical equality and oneness and daring, and challenging myself to stop taking things personally and instead practice taking responsibility and to face what is here within and as stability, and clarity as breath

When and as I see that I am going into and as the taking it personally character, and I feel disempowered, diminished, and like I am being attacked, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that I am not being attacked, that I am not diminishing, and that it’s not personal what-so-ever – and that my experience is only as real as I make, and is really only an attempt to escape to have to face responsibility and direct consequence here equal and one – and it’s as such a subtle point of manipulation as trying to escape from reality and leave to someone else because apparently I am to weak; as such I commit myself to breath and stabilize myself – and to face and walk through the point here within and as stability, common sense, and clarity – and direct the point to what is best for all

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Day 65: Taking it Personally as a Method to Escape Responsibility

  1. Pingback: Day 69: Leave Me Alone! | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

