Day 66: From Personal To Physical Living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take things personally, and to believe that everything that occurs in my world is a personal attack against me, and that accordingly my world is against me, and that what I must do to survive in this world is to spend every minute of my time to fight against this world, believing that if I was to stop fighting, I would become overrun, and completely destroyed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that other human beings are in essence out to get me, and that thus the common sense is to make sure that I have my defense system set up at all times, wherein I utilize such points as fear, anxiety, and emotions, to guide myself in my world, and to avoid situations that I perceive to be threatening, and to avoid, and push away people that I perceive to be threatening, and that I perceive can harm my survival in this world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lock myself into a state of taking things personally, wherein I will blame my world as having harmed me, and having insulted, and personally diminished me, and that I am thus allowed to blame, I am allowed to go into a state of victimization because apparently what others do to me, and how I feel about it, it’s others responsibility and thus I am simply allowed to relax back into a state of blame, and a state of shoving my experiences unto others, thinking that it’s others fault and not my own

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand how ineffective I become in my direction, and movement in reality when I take things personally, and how when I take things personally, everything becomes about me, it becomes about my feelings, my thoughts, my ideas, my perceptions, and that I within this completely forget the point of realizing that I am a equal participant in this world, and that nothing in this world just happens by itself, and that nothing in this world is a coincidence, and that only within standing in this point of responsibility am I in-fact able to have a impact in this world, and I am able to change, and direct points that come up – because I don’t take it personally, I stand stable here, and I direct the point within and as objectivity as what is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive, and believe that I gain something by taking things personally, and use taking things personally as a sort of introverted punishment, wherein I try to make others feel guilty, and feel bad about themselves, because apparently they harmed me greatly, and thus I am now allowed to look at others as the bad guys, and have others feel responsible for how I experience myself, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand how this is limiting me, and how there is really no need to take anything personal – I mean to be a personality, a point in this world subjected to individuality as “my world” – that is simply limitation because it implies I must fight for my survival; and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not align myself with life principle here – standing as what is best for all – not as a individual but as all as one as equal here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that for me to be effective, and have a impact in this world, I must let go of the point of taking things personally in everyway possible, because one of the points I am going to face extensively in this world in walking out of limitation, is rejection, is anger, is frustration, and it’s the mind demons of others; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push myself to not take things personally, but to realize that what another experience is not about me – and even if it’s about me – the point of making the information emotional is simply ridiculous and serves no purpose; because the most effective way to change is simply to SEE and then DIRECT here in oneness and equality in one breath

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that it’s my decision to take things personally, and that taking things personally is not a creation of nature, it’s not a natural point that must exist within me so to speak, I mean it’s a point that I’ve created through looking at how my parents look at, and perceive themselves in relation to the world, wherein I’ve believed that taking it personally is a normal, and acceptable human trait, and that I should hold unto this point, and continue living the way my parents have lived; and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that this is not a effective starting point from which to live, and that I require to change this point within myself – and accordingly not live from within and as a starting point of wanting to be my parents, but realizing that my parents information has been flawed and that I must re-design myself according to common sense as what is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that taking things personally is a program, a mind creation that exists as thoughts, experiences, emotions and feelings – and that in the physical as living here, there is no concept such as taking things personally, as there is simply HERE – and when a point arise HERE the point is simply directed – and there is no experience, there is no thought, there is no emotions, there is no feeling – and that is the difference between direct physical living, and mind living; the mind creates lot’s of unnecessary shit and the physical DIRECTS immediately here – equal and one

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand how I am not benefiting anything in holding unto taking things personally, and that all I am doing is that I am preventing myself from standing as a example in my reality, wherein I direct myself to live, and make decisions that are best for all, and wherein I am not held back, or hindered, or stupefied be and through the mind as emotions, thoughts, and feelings; and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not recognize the superiority of the human physical body – and see, realize, and understand that the physical body directs points HERE and that there is no bullshit within it – it’s simply directing the point here and then getting it done with – clearing the point – clearing the ineffectiveness – and then moving unto the next point

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to defend, and hold unto the point of taking things personally, believing that it’s some type of protection towards others, and that I am within holding unto things personally apparently making sure that I can’t be fucked with, because I make sure that I am sensitive, and that I am really alert as to when someone apparently “attack me” – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand the limitation in this starting point, and to realize that I am not protecting myself towards anything – I mean I am only secluding myself in my mind trying to avoid facing myself through blaming others, and justifying this through thinking that it’s necessary while it’s in-fact not at all necessary and that taking it personally only serves to make me more ineffective in my daily application and living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become tense, and uncomfortable, and nervous when and as I perceive that someone is angry at me, and go into a state of defense, and protection, wherein I take the perceived anger of another personally, and I go into a state of lock-down – wherein I blame the other person for my lock-down, and for my experience of discomfort and feeling tense; and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, perceive, and believe that I require, and need to hold unto this state of tenseness, and that I have not choice, I have no freedom to make a decision that I should experience myself otherwise; and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that I am able to change my experience myself through in the moment breathing out the tenseness, and the discomfort – and to bring myself back here – to equalize myself here as breath as the physical – and to state who and what I am – to state how I live; and to practice living stability through breathing as stability here within and as each and every moment of breath

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when and as I experience discomfort within me, or when and as I experience myself as being tense, to have a reoccurring pattern within me of blame, wherein I immediately state that: “the reason must be someone else!” – “someone else is doing this to me!” – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the obvious common sense, that I am alone in my mind, that I am alone in my physical body, and thus what I experience within and as me is always a creation of and as the mind as the points in me that I’ve not directed one and equal here; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not stop blaming others, and to take full responsibility for myself, and too realize that what goes on within me is my responsibility, is my point to direct and walk

When and as I see that I take something personally, and I go into a state of discomfort, and tenseness, and I blame others, as being the reason for my experience, and I hold unto my experience as a way of protecting myself; I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that: I am responsible for what occurs within me, and that nobody but me is able to direct this point to a completeness, and that I can blame, and point fingers all my life, but change will only occur when I decide to live self-responsibility; as such I commit myself to stop blaming, to stop pointing fingers, and to stop looking at others as being the fault, the mistake, and the point of wrong; and I bring myself back here and realize that it’s all about me – and as such I am the solution – and I must correct myself

When and as I see that I am taking things personally and that I look at things occurring in my world as being a personal attack against me, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here, and I see, realize, and understand that nothing is personal, because I mean, everything is here as the physical, thus there is really no personal point, it’s instead a physical point, and in the physical all points are simply directed HERE with no experience, with no point of personal interpretation; as such I commit myself to face, and direct points HERE as breath with no experience and no point of personal interpretation – but to face what is here as breath within oneness and equality as here

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Day 66: From Personal To Physical Living

  1. Pingback: Brainwashed to a Flawed Value-System: DAY 236 | Anna's Journey to Life

  2. Pingback: Day 68: Response Seeker Personality | Viktor Persson

  3. Pingback: Changing our Brainwashed Value-System to Principled Living: DAY 239 | Anna's Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

