Day 67: Stop Complaining!

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge another for what I perceive to be complaining, and being negative about something – and within this I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realize, and understand that this same point exists within me, and that I experience it as something wrong to be dissatisfied with a point, and that I don’t accept and allow myself to express such points because I feel that it’s not allowed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to learn, and take on the point in my life, of believing that it’s better to always be positive, and look at my future, and this world with positive eyes, and seeing the good in everything, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be self-honest with myself and see direct here, thinking, and believing that it’s bad to state, and define something in my world as not being acceptable

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as doing something wrong when and as I am dissatisfied with a particular point, and I share this, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, perceive, and believe that it’s better to deal with this world through being positive, and within this I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realize, and understand that there are some obvious consequences for always being positive, and one of these consequences is that I don’t accept and allow myself to see reality, and to see what is actually here, but I only see that which I define, and term as being positive

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deceive myself through becoming a worshipper of and as positivity, thinking, and believing that positivity is the solution, and that positivity is what will make this world function again, and that it’s through devoting my life, and my world to feeling positive about points, and to never complain, and never be dissatisfied, that I will make a effective contribution in this world; and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not breath and bring myself back here to the physical, and to align myself with and as the realization that I am limiting myself when I don’t allow myself to see and recognize points of negativity in myself, and in my world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to strive towards having everything in my reality just be “positive and cool” – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not dare to face the negativity, to not dare to face the points in my world and reality that are not effective, that are not cool, and that I am not satisfied with; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that it’s through facing the negative, and that which I don’t want to see, and recognize, and learning to direct, and change these points – that I will in-fact become effective in my process

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge negativity as being something bad, and something wrong, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see the whole picture, to not see the complete picture, but to only see that which I feel and define as being positive; and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not breath, and bring myself back here to the physical – and to understand that when I allow myself to see the complete, and the whole picture of what is here; I mean then I’ll be able to make much more effective decisions, I’ll be able to direct myself, and discern my reality much more effectively, because I will see everything, and not just the aspects of and as reality that I’ve defined to be positive

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not question that which I experience as being positive, and that which I experience as being negative, and within this understand that I’ve not in self-awareness decided specifically what is to be negative, and what is to be positive, but that this is simply something that I’ve inherited, and that I’ve copied from my parents

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that I am not able to trust that which comes up within me as positive, and negative experiences, because I mean: I’ve not specifically directed, and moved these points within me, they just come up automatically and without any specific direction, without any specific intention; and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push myself to become more specific and more detailed, and more focused in my application, so as to not accept and allow myself to move myself by and through such illusions as positive, and negative experiences

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that positive, and negative experiences is a ineffective, and deceptive way of seeing, interpreting, and existing towards reality, and that a more effective way of seeing, and walking with reality is to simply see things as they exist here, and within this not hold unto any form of judgment; not look at the point as positive, or negative, but simply look at the point here within and as oneness and equality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand, that interpreting reality in positive, and negative, is really a form of superiority, wherein I take a stand within me of being more than reality, and that I decide within me what reality is according to how I feel, instead of accepting and allowing myself to get to know reality, to get to know living, to get to know life, and the physical world, through observing, and living in this physical world here breath by breath – wherein I don’t try to make the physical world be what I want it to be but I instead observe, learn, and get to know the actuality of the physical reality here

When and as I see that I am trying to make physical reality something more than what it is, through going into positivity, or negativity, looking at this world from a starting point of energy, instead of seeing direct here; I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that this is me limiting myself, and holding myself back, and not allowing myself to see the complete, and whole picture, as what is actually here; as such I commit myself to push myself beyond energy and too observe, and look at what is here from a starting point of pure physical expression – pure physical awareness here – nothing more, and nothing less

When and as I see that I am judging negativity, judging the point of being dissatisfied with something, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that, I mean, there is nothing bad, or wrong with being dissatisfied with a point, and that denying what is in-fact negative in this world, is denying myself from reality, and making me live in a illusory positive fantasy reality instead; as such I commit myself to live here and to see all colors and facets of life, and reality as they are – and not try to make reality what I desire, and feel that it should be

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

