Day 70: I Am A Solutionist

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in stress, and anxiety, and worry about not having enough time to deal with my responsibilities, instead of looking for solutions as to how to free up more time in my day-to-day living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as fear, and go into and as a state of depression, as a state of being down, instead of when I recognize that I have very little time to deal with my responsibilities, and walk my commitments effectively, to look for solutions, and look within my world and see how it is that I am able to direct the points that are here into a state of satisfaction, wherein I am satisfied that I have sufficient with time to deal with all the points I have taken upon myself, and that I thus do not anymore accept and allow myself to wallow in depression, and feeling helpless about my situation, but instead that I immediately act to sort out my reality and make sure that I do have enough time to direct my responsibilities, and walk my commitments effectively

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself go into worry, fear, anxiety when I notice that I lack time, and that there is a problem in my world, instead of looking at solutions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become caught within and as a state of depression, as feeling helpless that there is nothing I am able to do in order to sort out my reality; instead of being self-honest with myself and seeing that there are things I am able to do to assist and support myself, it’s just that I need to recognize this point, and then act upon it; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not assist and support myself to establish solutions, and make that a automated pattern, wherein I immediately look for solutions within myself when and as I am facing problems in my world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to listen to the thought in my mind saying that: “there is nothing I am able to do” – instead of realizing that this is self-manipulation, for me to remain within and as a state of apathy, and depression, instead of immediately taking myself to look at practical solutions, to practically sort out my world to make sure that I do not anymore remain within and as a state of being dissatisfied with myself, and my reality, but that I embrace, and walk solutions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become addicted to fear, worry, and concern, instead of directing myself to establish and walk solutions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist, and give into the resistance, of not wanting to look at solutions, but instead getting caught within myself, looking at problems, and making my problems these enormous, big, and daunting points that I am apparently not able to do something about, instead of pushing myself to establish and look for solutions

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as a pattern of deliberately limiting myself to only exist in a state of blame, thinking that the fact that I have problems in my world is not my fault, but it’s the fault of the problems, it’s the fault of this big, bad world, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to simply not see, that this is self-manipulation for me to not face myself, and to push myself to remain diligent and effective in my process, and to walk through the points that arise in my world, and to make sure that I don’t accept my problems, and settle for my problems, but that I move myself to solution, to what is best for all, to establishing a point of stability in my world wherein I do not anymore hold unto the mind, as fear, but that I move myself into and as a state of solution

When and as I see that I am going into and as a state of helplessness and depression, because I am facing a problem in my world, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I look at what is the solution, how am I able to support myself to move through this point, and stabilize myself in my world; as such I commit myself to become a solution finder, and a solutionist and stop glorifying problems, and believing that I am inferior to problems, and instead take the necessary steps to sort out my world and reality, and myself, so that I am able to solve and direct what is here into and as what is best for all

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “Day 70: I Am A Solutionist

  1. Pingback: Dag 285: Opersonlig Kritik | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Day 71: Future Hopes and Fantasies | Viktor Persson

  3. Pingback: Dag 287: Praktiskt Förebyggande Istället För Rädsla | Viktor Persson

  4. Pingback: Day 72: Addiction To Fear | Viktor Persson

  5. Pingback: Dag 294: Höstdepressionen | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

