Day 74: The Dangerous Future

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience, and define my future as a threat to my existence, and as something that I must protect myself against, and that I must in every moment try to control, and make sure that this future doesn’t destroy my life, and take my off-guard, and make my daily living a hell

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as a belief that I must protect myself against the future, and that the future will unless I protect myself, and make sure that I use every moment to defend myself, that the future will destroy me; and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear walking in every moment here – not utilizing the mind to project myself into the future, but remaining here with and as my human physical body – remaining here with and as breath – realizing that this is what is real and that the future is only a plan in my head, it consists of probabilities, and possibilities, but it’s not in-fact here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not accept and allow myself to be comfortable with my future, and to within this stop, and let go of my fear of survival, and embrace the worst possible outcome, and within this make a commitment to myself, that regardless of where I end up, regardless of how my future will be, that I will stand and direct myself HERE – that I won’t fall into the mind but that I will be stable – participating HERE with and as breath and not going into my mind – but remaining here – remaining stable – remaining consistent – remaining here and realizing that the worst possible outcome is nothing to fear – it’s instead something to stand stable within and as and direct

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not practice directing myself – and within this utilizing my imagination to place myself in various positions, and situations, to within this see who I am, and see whether I stand or not – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not place myself in the position of the homeless, in the position of the person that have nothing – and within this commit myself to stand stable here – not accepting and allowing myself to infest any point of perspective in this world with emotions and feelings – but instead seeing everything for what it in-fact is

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear and anxiety towards working with money, towards using money, towards establishing my own business and within this taking responsibility for my money in-flux on a whole new level than before, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear walking this point of creating, establishing, and defining a new business for me that I am able to make money with, in fear that the worst possible thing is going to happen – which is that the business is not going to be successful, and that I am not going to be able to earn any money in walking and establishing the business

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that all fears derive from desires – and thus in fearing to fail with my business, there is a hidden desire, and this desire is obviously to protect myself from this world through using money, fearing to face, interact, and see, and experience this world for what it is has become, and trying to use money so that I won’t ever get into a position in this world wherein I don’t have full control, as having money

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold unto fear of survival, and instead of forgiving my fear of survival, try to protect my fear of survival through building my entire life around the point of trying to earn money to protect myself from this world – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not dare myself to face this world head-on – to dare myself to stand up in this world and to walk in this world with no fear – and within this understanding that real power, and real efficacy can only be birthed when and as there is no more fear – when and as I am stand willing to give up everything in order to manifest, and create a new world that is best for all in everyway

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not dare myself, and push myself to give up my life, too as such instead re-direct my life, and living to the point of creating a change, and a new beginning for humanity, and myself as a part of humanity – wherein I do not anymore accept and allow myself to remain stuck in a life of me, me, me – of survival and fear – but that I push myself to expand my horizons, and see that there is so much more to take into consideration – so much more to make sure I get, and I learn, and I then walk to establish

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that there is no point in only existing to survive – that is really meaningless, and it has no impact, and it doesn’t make a difference in regards to creating a new world that is best for all – instead living to survive is detrimental to humanity, and this existence – because in living to survive we as humans go into tunnel-vision and all we see is what we want, and what we feel would benefit us – and we don’t see the consequences of our actions, we don’t see that our words and our living behavior as repercussions, and we only care about what we feel – thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath, and bring myself back here – and re-align my living to creating what is best for all – a world and reality that is truly livable, and that we as humans would like to live in – and not just survive

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand, that when and as I accept and allow myself to become possessed with and as fear of survival, and I start to make decisions within and as this fear of survival – this is when I am compromising myself, and my world, I am compromising my common sense, I am compromising my effectiveness and my daily participation and living – because everything I live for, and everything I do is about self-interest, and self-protection, and it’s not about in-fact living

When and as I see I go into fear of survival, and I consequently want to protect myself, to make sure I survive; I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that me surviving will not make a difference, will not have impact, will not be of substance, and worth – it will just be – me surviving and then at the end dying anyways; as such I commit myself to stop living to survive – but to instead live fully here – and make the most of my life – and to live my life so as to in-fact make an impact and create a difference

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Day 74: The Dangerous Future

  1. Pingback: Day 84: Decision Making, Reality, and Fear | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Day 86: The Worst Possible Outcome | Viktor Persson

  3. Pingback: Day 87: Acceptance vs. Self-responsibility | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

