Day 93: The Consequences of Fear

I am going to continue with my series on the point of career, money, work, and jobs – because this is a re-occurring point that I am not yet clear within myself towards.

So, when considering plans for the future, I see that my main directive principle is fear – and the considerations I have to either not do, or do something, tend to be based on a weighing between fear and fear – and then I will go with the direction that produce the least amount of fear within me; so – what is interesting here is to see firstly, the consequences that this way of life have towards myself in my own life, and then the consequences that this way of living have on a much bigger, and universal level.

Looking first at the consequences in my own life, I am able to see that, because I never consider MYSELF and what is PRACTICAL in my decisions, I miss out on making decisions that are effective for me, that are balanced and aligned with myself and my physical reality – instead my decisions will be based on fear, which obviously isn’t a actual real physical, and substantial point, and thus the consequence will be that compromise what is real as the physical.

It’s interesting to what extent I’ve become completely used to making decisions in fear, and accepting this as a normal and acceptable way of living, while really it’s fucked up – because in essence it’s a complete self-abdication, wherein I give up myself, my power, my directive principle and instead let fear decide for me, what fear would like for me to do – fascinating that I’ve come to rely on fear, even though fear obviously doesn’t have the capacity to look at practical reality outcomes and outflows – it’s just a energy and a experience coming up within me saying – hey look at me! Follow me! Make a decision according to me!

So, the consequence is ineffective decisions, a ineffective living, and a ineffective direction in life – that doesn’t support me, and doesn’t support what it is that I want to create within my life – it just supports – obviously – fear.

On a universal level, I see that the fear-based approach too decisions is one of the primary reasons as to why this world looks as it looks – I mean, everyone walk around in their life’s ONLY caring about themselves, about their future, about their jobs, about their happiness, about their desires – with no regard or consideration for anything or anyone else, I mean, family members might be considered, but does anyone consider the world as a whole, each and every little thing, the existence as a whole with all the myriads of small and big beings that live their life each and every day?

No, the normal average human being will have a very limited perspective as to what he or she considers to be important, or in other words, what this person fears – so I see exactly the same with myself – when I make decisions based on self-interest as fear I am equally part in creating a world where nobody cares, nobody considers but themselves and their life – their experience – their fulfillment – and thus I see that within this I have a responsibility to make decisions that are practical – effective – and that are based on practical common sense, and not this irrational fear experience.

Thus, I want to expand my perspective when making decisions, to look at everything, and to look at decisions not from a only a personal perspective, but also from a universal perspective – to not make decisions anymore in fear but instead consider what is the absolutely BEST approach based on practical and sound common sense reasoning – looking at probabilities and possibilities and removing fear from the equation in all ways – so when I make a decision – it’s not to serve my fear – it’s to serve myself as life as all as one as equal – this is the solution for heaven on earth in my own life as well as for life from a universal perspective.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself when making decisions to only look at myself, to only look at my experiences, my fear, and my anxieties, and to not look at the situation from a perspective of looking at what is in-fact BEST – what is the most effective, and the most practical, and the best way to move ahead – and how is it that I am able to apply myself in such a way that will create the best results for everyone – and not just for myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make decisions from a starting point of fear and anxiety, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that in making decisions from a starting point of fear and anxiety I am not considering anything that is practical – I am thus compromising myself, and compromising my decision, because I am not making a decision that is in-fact real; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push through the veil of fear, and within this push myself to when I make decisions – to remove all feelings, and all fears, and look at the cold facts – at the physical points – at that which I see – and from that make a decision

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make decisions on the basis of fear, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think, and believe that making decisions on the basis of fear is effective – while really it’s the other way around, and then when I am making decisions on the basis of fear – I am limiting myself, and I am creating my world and reality without any awareness – without any presence and without any common sense; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath and bring myself back here to and as my human physical body – and push myself to make decisions based on common sense – based on what is practical – based on what works – based on what I am able to discern and see with my human physical eyes

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make it a acceptable habit to make decisions from fear, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not, when I make decisions, push myself to look at the point from a completely objective perspective, looking at it as it exists – and as it functions – and not trying to make anything more or less about the point than simply looking at it as it is; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold unto fear in the belief that fear is my supporter that will help to make decisions that are good – not realizing that fear is this completely useless self-sabotage mechanism that just have me make decisions that aren’t practical – that aren’t well thought through and considered – because I’ve assessed the point in fear and not in relation to practical reality here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not look at the bigger picture when I make a decision – and as such push myself to not accept and allow myself to limit myself in my decision making through only look at life, and at my world, and at my reality, and at my possibilities through the eyes of fear – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath and bring myself back here – and see, realize, and understand that I do not need fear to be effective – and that I do not need feelings to be effective – I can be cold as ice and look at this reality simple through considering what is practical and what isn’t

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand how simple and easy it is to make decisions when and as I look at points from a starting point of looking at what is practical, what is effective, what am I able to do, and what I am not able to do, and that decisions are only difficult, and hard, and impossible to make when I try to make them through fear, and through anxiety, and through feelings – weighing energies in order to get to some type of conclusion; and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath and bring myself back here – and within this I commit myself to stop making decisions from a starting of energy – and I commit myself to become a completely and entirely physical person – and look at my world from a starting point of physicality – of reality – of what I can prove – of what I am able to see – of what I am able to understand and clearly test to be functional and effective

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to loose myself in this completely ludicrous state of mind – as fear – as thinking that I require and need fear in order to make decisions, and that apparently the best decisions is the decision I experience the least amount of fear towards – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath, and bring myself back here – and within this push myself to consider what is common sense, what is effective, what is reasonable from a physical stand-point – and make decisions according to that and not according to what I feel – what I experience – and what I hope

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that when and as I make decisions from a starting point of fear, it doesn’t matter what decision I make, because regardless, my starting point is flawed and thus my decision isn’t real, and in essence I am just following my fear, and I am not looking at what is practical, I am not looking at what is effective, I am not looking at what works, and what doesn’t work – I am just following a fear, and hoping that this fear will bring me to some place in my life where I am able to feel safe and secure; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath, and bring myself back here – and within this see, realize, and understand – that fear literally sucks – and that there is absolutely no common sense reason as to why I should hold unto fear – fear is literally stupid and makes me stupid because I make decisions that aren’t based on reality – but based on what I hope and desire to happen in order for me to avoid my fears that aren’t even real to begin with

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not make the decision to ban fear from life – and within this to push myself to become and stand as a fearless person – and to make sure when I make decisions – that my decisions are based on common sense as what is best for all – based on sound reasoning that is not influenced by a energy of fear or anxiety – but that is clear – and that I consider the practicality of my life – and not fear

Self-commitments

When and as I see that I am making a decision from a starting of fear, or wanting to do so, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here, and I see, realize, and understand that I am limiting myself in this moment, and that I am making a decision that in it’s very nature isn’t effective at all, because it’s not based on reality – it’s based on energy – it’s based on experience – it’s based on what I feel – and what I hope – and what I desire – and not on what is practical common sense – as such I commit myself to stop myself from making decisions based on this flawed basis – and I commit myself to make decisions – to plan my future and my life according to what is practical and have an outflow that is best for all – and not according to what I experience the least amount of fear towards

When and as I see that I am starting to go into doubt, anxiety, and fear in relation to making a decision, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize, and understand that making a decision from a starting point of fear will limit me and hold me back into a state of non-existence, because I am not really moving myself, I am not really doing anything at all, I am just moving inside a fear, existing inside a fear, and not in-fact pushing myself to stand and live – and make real decisions – that have a real impact in my life and in the life’s of others – as such I commit myself to stop following fear and start to make decisions that are real and that are based on actual common sense as what is best for all

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Day 93: The Consequences of Fear

  1. Pingback: Day 95: Discipline and Motivation as a Decision | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Day 96: The Right to Life | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

