Day 95: Discipline and Motivation as a Decision

So fMatt-Kenyon-05082011-005ar in this process of self-realization I’ve come to understand that one of the most important characteristics to developed and walk as in one’s daily living in order to bring through real change is discipline – and within that – commitment, steadfastness and focus – to take the bull by it’s horns not only for one day, but for several days, for several months, for several years, for a lifetime – and walk it consistently until change is manifest HERE – only through walking change relentlessly without wavering, and without giving way to excuses and justifications as to why one is allowed to slack, or “take it easy” will real measurable change come around.

This is thus the point I am going to work with today, because recently I’ve come to see that this is a point that I am not applying as effectively as I could, and the consequence of this is that nothing moves, nothing in-fact happens, nothing comes about – and everything just remains the same.

It’s interesting though, that in some aspects of my life this expression of discipline comes through clearly, and this is in particular with my studies and with my work – thus – points that are directly related to money; when it comes to walking the same principle in regards to self-change and world-change – there is not that same drive and motivation – there is really nothing within me that in anyway resembles a initiation and movement – a motivation – looking at the point of in-fact moving myself to bring about a better existence for myself and others there is instead a resistance – a experience of “I don’t want to do it”.

What I am able to see within this is how I’ve limited my expression of myself as discipline to only exist in relation to money, career and personal interests – and within that limited discipline to only come about when I feel there is something that I can get out of it personally – when I feel that there is some type of reward waiting for me at the end that I will be able to enjoy and feel good about.

Though, it’s really interesting – that looking at the point in common sense – it’s obvious that in deciding to walk change there is direct personal rewards – because in in-fact manifesting a reality that is trustworthy, stable and nourishing – this will directly impact on my life – but because there is no energy involved within physically applying this realization as the simplicity of interconnectedness and how in creating for the best of all – this will also mean that I am creating a reality that is best for me as well – it’s not something that I’ve pushed for and walked as diligently that I have the ability to do.

Thus, energy, feelings and experiences of motivation towards particular point is in-fact a limitation, because it gives a very one dimensional picture of what I am creating – because the only point is considered is how I will “feel good” – I will “feel good” if I have money – I will “feel good” if I have the best possible career – I will “feel good” if I fulfill my desires; but the actual physical outflows of the points – the actual physical reality of the point is not considered – and thus – the energies of motivation and ambition are limited and can’t be trusted.

Because, I mean, I will quite possibly feel great if I have the best career possible, BUT – will that imply a actual physical greatness or only that I experience myself as feeling great while the world around me, while my relationship with myself, while this existence is continuously decaying and falling apart right before my eyes? To feel great about something is not the same as walking and acting within a principle that brings forth an outcome that is of real greatness – this is crystal clear.

The skill that I see I need to develop is that of aligning myself with my human physical body, this physical existence, and looking at the outflows of my decisions and my daily living on a physical level – and then within that not needing any form of motivational energy to move myself – because I see in common sense the actual physical outflows of my living and within that I am able to discern what is best for myself as the physical – and because I stand as the physical it’s common sense that I move myself to create that which is best for myself as the physical; no energy needed – no experience – it’s simply common sense – I want what is best for me as this physical world and reality – I want what is best for myself as my human physical body; to require some form of energy to move myself would then be a form of self-abuse as neglecting myself as the physical to do what is best because I do not feel like it – and that is obviously completely absurd and detrimental.

The physical body does not need a feeling of motivation to perpetually day out and in take responsibility for, and make sure that the heart of the body continues to pump blood around in the body – wouldn’t we all be dead if the body one day decided that it required a energy of motivation to continue supporting it’s basic functions? Surely – if the human physical body would have such an ineffective relationship with itself as we humans have towards ourselves in relation to how we decide to act and move ourselves, all humans would’ve been dead decades ago.

The human physical body is really such a cool example of what it means to live consistency, of what it means to act in common sense, looking at what is the best action and not what action I feel the best about – feelings are really nonsense – and even though it feels so good to follow them around, the consequences we create in our world in doing just that are not in anyway worth it – why not instead allow ourselves to create actual and real physical positive outflows? Such as changing ourselves and this world into an existence that is worthy to live in – where we treat each other with respect and dignity – and do not allow ourselves to follow what we feel – but that we instead walk that which is common sense.

There is a undeniable answer to this question – it can’t be argued – I know what is the best for me – we all know what is the best for ourselves – now we simply have to live it into reality – and make our words stand as the principles of our living FLESH or SELF.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand how it is completely ludicrous and detrimental to accept and allow myself to require a energy experience of motivation and excitement in order to move myself to get thins done in my world – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to need and require something more than myself for me to make the decision to change myself – to make the decision to each day contribute to my fullest ability to bring into a existence a world and a reality that I am proud of – that I am pleased to live within – wherein I know that each and every point is treated with respect and are valued as life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize to what extent that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to limit myself and create injurious consequences for myself and others in my life – wherein I’ve accepted and allowed myself to downgrade and devalue what is real – what is of actual worth – what is of real substance – which is my physical life – my physical living – this physical reality; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not consistently – diligently –with perseverance – push myself to each day contribute to LIFE – to the PHYSICAL – to change

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need, require and must have a energy of motivation in order for me to move myself to create that which I in common sense see is obviously best for all – is obviously common sense – it’s obviously what I see will have the most positive and real effects for this world as a whole; and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push myself to stand equal and one with and as my human physical body – to realize that my human physical body is an example of consistency, steadfastness, perseverance and stability – that my physical body each and every day takes on this physical world – takes on it’s responsibilities without wavering – without fault – without feeling depressed – without feeling helpless – without feeling hopeless

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand the consequences I am creating for myself by not walking fully – completely – giving myself and this process all that I got – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize, and understand that the consequences is that I am not going to be able to bring forth a new world – that the consequences is that I will set an example unto others of giving up – that the consequences is that I am not going to be able to stand before all of existence – with no shame – when asked question: “what did you do to change the horrendous abuse taking place in this world on a daily basis?”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that there is obviously no meaning to walk a particular point unless I do it wholly – completely – fully – not accepting and allowing myself to walk it halfway – to just walk it as much as I feel like walking it – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push my limits – to push myself to make every breath a breath of creation – a building block of life and not a building block of compromise – self-abuse and neglect

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not make the decision to step up to my responsibility that I hold in this life to create a world that is livable – that is effective – that is not contaminated with abuse, fear, distrust, and disloyalty – but that is a world I am able to be proud over – and that I am able to with complete confidence allow my children to walk into – knowing that they will not be harmed and that they will not be compromised

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not stand within and as togetherness with a group – willing to together with others create and bring forth a world that is best for all – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become caught upon in my own self-interest – as me wanting to change by myself – me wanting to impact by myself – me wanting to be special and unique by myself – me wanting to be a change in this world so that I can become recognized and considered famous; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give up my self-interest – and unconditionally stand and walk for world change – for what is best for all – not expecting or wanting anything in return – but doing it because it’s about integrity – it’s about who I am and what I will accept and allow and what I will not accept and allow

Self-commitments

I commit myself to develop, create and live as the word discipline without needing a feeling to motivate me to live this world – and to practice and perfect living this word consistently every day till the end of days – and as such I commit myself to learn from my human physical – and see how effective my body is in it’s daily living – wherein it’s walking consistently – doing what is required and need to be done without a energy – without a experience – simply applying the action of what requires to be done HERE

I commit myself to realize and walk the realization that – there will never come a energy, a motivation, a feeling that I would want to move myself – and that I have to stand as the word movement as myself – and that I must make the decision – and make the decision real through in physical reality living that which I see is best for all – making the decisions that I see are best for all – and within that stop waiting – and making sure that I utilize each and every day to the fullest of my capabilities

Enhanced by Zemanta
8 thoughts on “Day 95: Discipline and Motivation as a Decision

  1. Pingback: Who Are YOU? | davinnyscode

  2. Pingback: Day 96: The Right to Life | Viktor Persson

  3. Pingback: The Deception of Self-Emancipation Within Mind-Enslavement: DAY 251 | Anna's Journey to Life

  4. Pingback: Day 97: Physical Decision Making | Viktor Persson

  5. Pingback: Day 100: Stop The Fear | Viktor Persson

  6. Pingback: Day 115: No More Excuses | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

