Day 108: The System Is Not Personal

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into fear and anxiety in relation to not being accepted and appreciated by a potential employer, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into and as anxiety, fear and inferiority in relation to making money in the system, and make the process of making money personal, instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that it’s not personal – that the process of making money is in-fact a common sense process of looking at the equation of the system and placing myself in a position wherein I will be effective, and within this it’s nothing more or less than what it is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into fear and anxiety in relation to being rejected and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take rejection personally, and believe that I am being personally pushed away when it is that I face a situation and moment of rejection, instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that being rejected have nothing whatsoever to do with me personally, but is merely me facing the actuality of the system as the equation within which it functions – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not learn to master the equation as this system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into and as fear, anxiety and inferiority in relation to the point of being rejected, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not embrace the point of rejection, realizing that it’s not about me personally, that it’s just me facing a particular point in my world and reality, wherein the equation of this system didn’t so to speak, accept me as how I’ve programmed myself to exist, and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take this equation personally, instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that it’s nothing personal, it’s simply “what it is” – nothing more, and nothing less – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath, and simply walk the system without reacting

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not walk the system without reacting, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take the system personally, and believe that when I am rejected, or when I am found to not have the proper qualifications or personality to be accepted into a particular position in society, to think, perceive, and believe that this implies and means that there is something wrong, and bad about me, instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that it’s completely not personal in anyway, and that it’s simply the system programming playing out as it’s been designed to play out

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take rejection personally, instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that there is nothing personal about being rejected, and that it’s simply a point of the programming of the system playing itself out – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not stand stable in the face of rejection, and realize that the solution is to re-align myself, and not to go into and as reaction in my mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that placing myself in the system, in regards to money, is nothing personal, it’s not about me – it’s about money – it’s about business – it’s about survival – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath and bring myself back here to and as my human physical body, and see, realize and understand that the solution is to remain stable – and to walk the consequence that is here as this current system and within this stop taking things personally

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that the system is a numbers game, that placing myself in the system, that creating a particular situation of cool money influx, it’s a matter of programming, it’s a matter of repetition, it’s a in-fact a numbers game, and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not take a breath and bring myself back here – and walk this numbers game effectively and without taking it personally, and without reacting

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to realize, that I am now entering the system of making money, and this particular system is in essence based upon sales, wherein the point that matters is to sell oneself so that the system buys oneself, and thus gives access to money – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not practice this point of selling, and becoming effective in sales, and becoming effective in making money, and becoming effective in handling and walking with money

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, that when I am rejected by the system, it simply shows me that some re-alignments must be walked, and that it’s nothing personal about me – but that it’s a matter of programming

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into and as a state of fear, anxiety and nervousness that I am not going to become accepted by the system, that I am not going to say the rights things, that I am not going to act the correct way, that I am not going to behaving in such a way as I should behave, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take this point of interacting in the system in regards to job, labor, and making money, personally – instead of accepting and allowing myself to see, realize and understand that it’s not personal, it’s not about me, it’s in-fact only about money

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into a fear and state of anxiousness that I am not going to be accepted, and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to crave and desire acceptance, to feel, and experience that I need and must have acceptance, and that without this acceptance I am lost, and worthless – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand how meaningless it in-fact is to be accepted, because it doesn’t mean anything what-so-ever, except that I get a positive feeling in my mind of feeling good; as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to care and become possessed and obsessed with this point of being accepted by others instead of accepting and allowing myself to remain here within and as breath, with and as my human physical body

Self-commitments

When and as I see, and notice that I go into fear and anxiety in relation to the point of not being accepted, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here, and I see, realize and understand that being accepted by another doesn’t imply real and actual value, it’s not something I require and need to be stable, and to be comfortable with myself, it’s something I’ve made myself believe that I need to function and exist properly; thus I commit myself to stand unconditionally here – and when I see this pattern emerge – I breathe and stabilize myself into and as my human physical body HERE

When and as I see that I am taking it personally, that I am being rejected, or not accepted by a particular person or organization in the system, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and bring myself back here – and I see, realize and understand that it’s nothing personal, it’s not about me, it’s about money, it’s about business – and thus I commit myself to stop reacting to the system and realize that it’s merely it’s design that I am facing – and that this design is based upon various ideas and beliefs, and greed – and accordingly will only accept people into it’s design that align with these values

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

