Day 116: My Reason For Living

Today I am going to walk a point that is in relation to the “present” – which means that it is a point that I am actively opening up for myself and thus I am not waiting for consequence to direct me – I am instead making the decision to explore and open up a point – this is self-movement in practical application.

reasonforlivingAfter listening to the interview on Eqafe called Your Reason for Living – Quantum Mind Self Awareness I have decided to write about the fascinating point of purpose – and I am here going to explore what purpose I have in life currently.

Listening to the interview I had a chuckle because as the point of reason mentioned, I immediately went into a slight positive experience that could be described as a elevation taking place in my solar plexus, and in that experience I with pride exclaimed that my reason for living was to bring about a world that is best for all. To my amusement it was a moment later explained that this particular reaction to the word purpose indicates the ILLUSION and it is not one’s real reason of living. One’s real reason for living can be found through self-introspection – looking at what type of thoughts and backchat that one tend to be preoccupied with throughout the day.

I have for some days looked at what preoccupies me the most in my thoughts and I have found that it is primarily thoughts about having a career and as a close second comes thoughts circling around how I am able to build myself a economically stable life, which is very much in relation to the primary point. Thus my primary purpose for living is to achieve an effective career so that I can get enough money to feel secure – lol – that is extremely limited purpose.

Obviously I am not limited to living this purpose and I do have the power and ability to decide for myself a new purpose, which I will do.

The rest of this blog will be dedicated to applying self-forgiveness on this particular purpose of mine.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define and create my reason for living as being to have a career and get an effective income so that I am able to feel safe and secure

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to throughout my day preoccupy myself with thoughts about career and how I can get a job that will give me sufficient with money so that I can feel safe and economically secure – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize how I am limiting myself when I am giving myself such a purpose – and that there can obviously be so much more to myself and my life than getting a career and having enough money to feel secure

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not expand, create and direct my purpose in life to be aligned with what is best for all – with life – and with creating heaven on earth practically and physically – thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself through giving myself a purpose where I only see myself and my own life – and my own existence and everything and everyone else is left out and shut out as apparently not being relevant to my life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to align myself with and as the purpose of trying to get a good career and trying to make enough money to feel secure and safe – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not challenge myself to make something more out of my life – to expand myself and realize that my life doesn’t need to have this limited and every isolated purpose where all that matters to me is myself – my career – and my money – but that I am able to expand my purpose of living to include everyone – to include life – to include the future generations of this earth – to include what is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not able to change my purpose but that my purpose is something god given that is holy and that I can’t touch – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that a purpose nothing special – it’s merely words forming a sentence and within that forming a directive and a principle – as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not will myself to create a purpose for myself to benefits all – that is best for all and thus best for myself – and as such dare myself to let go of this current purpose of mine as making sure that I have an effective career and that I make enough money to feel secure in my life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I will require to create a new purpose for myself and will into existence through practical physical living – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want and desire that purpose is something that simply comes to me, that simply opens up for me as a experience and a positive movement in my solar plexus – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand how I am effectively limiting myself when holding unto this belief that purpose should simply come to me – because I can instead make the decision to create purpose and have purpose be created as me – as such me coming to purpose and designing purpose to be effective for life as what is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be honest with myself in regards to what is my real purpose of living and realize that the positive and exciting experience that emerge within me as I ask myself what is my purpose – and the positive, fluffy, lighthearted and benevolent backchat that emerge within as what is my apparent purpose – that this is not my real purpose of living – but that my real purpose of living can be found in the thoughts that I accept and allow to preoccupy my mind throughout my day – and as such my purpose is not what I believe it to be

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize and understand that my current purpose in life is based upon fear and anxiety – is based upon me wanting to survive above all else and that there is no consideration and regard for anything more but me surviving – as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not question this particular desire to survive and live to the next day – because what is this really worth when I do nothing to change the existence of abuse as it currently exists?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that there is really no purpose and meaning to life if I simply live out my days living in self-interest, going where it feels pleasant and nice, trying to create my life in such a way that I feel positively charged – there is absolutely no meaning, no substance, no real reason for such a life and living – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the desire to survive is really not valid – because there is actually no reason for living or surviving unless I am actually making the most of each day – pushing myself to move myself to my fullest potential – and within this not accept and allow anything less of myself than what I am capable of

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that a reason as to why I tend to feel as if there is no meaning, purpose or substance in my life, is because I don’t stand by and live by a purpose that is of real substance, value and meaning – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not align myself with a purpose that gives real meaning to my life – which is the purpose of birthing life from the physical – birthing heaven on earth – creating a life that is best for all in all ways and where there is no more mind involved in the living of men – but where all are HERE directive, principled and effective in their application of self-honest living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that there is no meaning and purpose to exist when all I exist for and as is myself and my own pleasures, my own interests, my own desires, my own dreams and my own fantasies – as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not make the aware decision to change myself and my relationship to purpose – to meaning – and to reason – seeing, realizing and understanding that in the current state of the world – there is only one valid reason for existing – and that is moving oneself to change both the inner and the outer – to direct both the inner and the outer – and to make sure that the abuse that is currently here does not become worse – but that I instead STOP here and make that directive decision and stand as an example unto others that it’s possible to change

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that one of the reasons as to why I’ve found it difficult to dedicate my life and living to process is because I’ve designed a particular purpose for living that is not in alignment with the physical, with what is of real meaning and value – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not make the self-directed decision to change my purpose for living – and to make an effort – and will myself to physically change my participation and movement in life so that I do not anymore compromise myself in going into a limited existence of only thinking about me – only considering me – only being interested in me – but instead expanding myself to consider ALL and what is best for ALL

Self-commitments

When and as I see that I am participating in the purpose for life as getting a career and making enough money in my life for me to feel secure and safe, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath, and I bring myself back here, and I see, realize and understand that this purpose of living is worthless, it has no substance, no value and no meaning, it’s just a empty experience – as such I commit myself to re-align my purpose of living to be walking process and bringing change both on an inner and outer level as what is best for all

When and as I see that I am going into thoughts about career and making sufficient with money to feel secure and safe in my life, and protected, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize and understand that I am in this moment participating in a purpose for living that has no value, no meaning and no reason, that is in it’s very nature worthless – as such I commit myself to stop these thoughts – to breathe – and to bring myself back here – and re-align my purpose of living to instead be that of caring for life – caring for the birthing and development of life as what is best for all both on a inner and outer level

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Day 116: My Reason For Living

  1. IngridS

    Cool Viktor thanks for sharing, cool self-forgiveness. I also listened to the interview yesterday; very interesting and supportive.

    Like

    Reply
  2. sofia

    Si nuestra intención es hacer una carrera y tener la manera de sobrevivir en este planeta esto no nos limita a hacer lo que es mejor para mi y para todos, al contrario puede ser una plataforma para introducirse en el sistema y desde allí mirar la manera de ayudar a los que no son favorecidos por el sistema. Gracias VIKTOR.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Day 160: Living By the Principle of What is Best for All | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

