Day 141: Consistency

The simplicity of process – this is a point that has come up listening to the most recent interview by Anu called I am Constant, Unchanging: Here Anu shares the simplistic key to process which is to in every moment be alert – and when a thought, emotion or feeling comes up – to immediately apply self-forgiveness – depending on the circumstance – either silently or out loud – and then make a commitment statement – and live it; in essence approaching life as being a constant process of creation, where every moment is a opportunity for self-creation.

It’s very suitable that this point have opened up, because looking at what I am facing in my process at the moment, I am able to see that it’s these stubborn, deep seated, and ingrained points – my basic programming – and I’ve found it very difficult if not impossible to actually direct these points, though now I see where and how it is that I’ve faltered and why I’ve fallen. The simple truth is that I’ve not applied the tools in every moment these points have come up, and because I’ve allowed moments to slide, the reactions have built, and then I’ve experienced them to become overwhelming, while they weren’t overwhelming in the beginning, but due to my lack of application, they built, and built, and then I experience them to be to much for me to take on and change.

Thus, I realize that living Consistency is the key – Consistency being that I stick with the tools, walk and apply the tools in every moment, every time a reaction emerge within me, and that I do not accept and allow a point to slide – I stick with breath, and when I notice that movement within me, I take it upon myself to immediately stop and direct the point – and remain steadfast in that decision – and it’s not that much to ask from myself – because how much effort does it take to stand and direct myself each time a movement occurs within? Not that much – it takes that I am present here, and when I notice a movement, I move myself – rather than waiting, creating consequences myself, and going into an experience of finding it to be overwhelming, which is completely unnecessary.

Accordingly, I will the coming days practice living this word of Consistency, along with the word Alertness – bringing these two together to in every moment of breath stand Alert – ready to move, direct and apply myself – as well as standing Consistent and Steadfast in this application – so that I am Alert in every moment – and in the end it’s merely a shift of priorities that requires to happen; because up to this point I’ve prioritized my mind, going into the mind, and procrastinating self-direction – now it’s to change this direction to instead prioritize myself and self-movement and self-application in every moment – changing my prioritizes from energy to life – from mind to the physical.

Simple – now what is required is for me to live it.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not apply the tools of self-forgiveness, self-commitments statements, and breathing, effectively, in real time, each and every time a movement occurs within me that is of mind, and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to complain, and whine that certain points doesn’t want to change, instead of realizing, that I am not moving myself, willing myself, and consistently applying change, and thus, how am I in anyway able to expect that change should occur?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that in this process of birthing self as life from the physical, the key point to realize, and live, that will make all the difference for me, is consistency, is that I apply the tools every time a reaction comes up within me, that I immediately go into self-movement, and self-direction, and that I apply this consistently, constantly, at all times until it becomes a second nature, and it’s WHO I AM in the flesh

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I am able to program myself into and as living certain applications naturally, automatically, immediately, and that it’s merely an effort to create such points in the beginning of the self-creation process, when the points have not yet been automated – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push myself to develop consistency as a automated expression, making consistency something that is me naturally in every moment of breath, wherein I make it natural for me to see, and apply myself in every moment completely, fully and totally, wherein I don’t accept and allow a point to slide, but I instead move myself, I motivate myself, and I direct myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand, that when a particular point is timelooping, and when I seemingly can’t move the point, or direct it – what is to blame is not the point in itself, and what I should look at is instead WHO I AM – my application, my movement, and my direction, and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I haven’t in-fact pushed myself to apply the tools in every moment of breath, and that I haven’t pushed myself to walk self-forgiveness, and self-commitment statements immediately and instantaneously as a reaction occur within and as me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not utilize each and every moment, as a moment of self-creation, and a moment wherein I can further my application of immediate living, immediate expression, and actually create myself, from an energy based being, to a being living principled – as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be consistent in this application of myself, and accept and allow myself to as such consistently apply self-forgiveness, self-commitment statements, and then take these words into physical real living immediately

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that the reason as to why I’ve experienced some points to be particularly difficult, is not so much because the points are deeply ingrained and seated, but rather because I’ve not in-fact applied the tools when the opportunity is here, but instead postponed, waited, and somehow hoped that that the point coming up from within would change by its own volition – and as such I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not stand as the force of life in every moment of breath, to not stand as my own velocity, and as such end this hope that something is going to change by itself, and realize that if I want to have change on a inner, and outer level, I must create it, I must will it, and I must motivate it into application, physical, real time, and actual application

Self-commitment statements

I commit myself to make each moment a moment of self-application and self-movement, and I commit myself, to when a movement occurs within, to immediately step in, and walk the point – to as such stand at the cutting edge of time – which is the HERE of breath – wherein I am able to deal with and direct everything coming up within me immediately as it arise – and that I as such do not wait – do not postpone – and do not hope for change – but I instead live change

I commit myself to become constant and consistent in my application of alertness – and immediate application – so that each breath, each day, and each moment, becomes a moment of self-application, where I move myself, and I push myself to expand and go beyond my limitations – as such I commit myself to live each moment fully – completely – and totally

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 thoughts on “Day 141: Consistency

  1. Pingback: Day 144: Compound Interest Is The Most Powerful Force In The Universe | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Putting on my Big Girl Pants. DAY 296 | Anna's BlogAnna's Blog

  3. Pingback: Day 147: The Commitment of Taking Responsibility | Viktor Persson

  4. Pingback: Day 151: Principle of Self-Purification | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

