Day 187: Embracing Creativity

I will continue to hear open up the point of fear towards the future that I’ve worked in recent blogs – and this time I am going to look at the character that I’ve noticed myself go into in regards to the future – the “I-am-not-going-to-make-it”-character.

Now, this character is signified by a cynical and fearful way of looking at the future – challenges, difficulties, problems, and issues will be perceived in a negative sense – and what will play out within me is images and backchat where I walk through the worst case scenario and find myself standing without any direction or solution.

What I thus see is a solution ­– is to redefine challenges, difficulties, problems and issues – and see that they are not something to be feared or avoided – but that they represent opportunities for me to be creative – inventive – and where I can use my artistic, musical and expressive side to move through these difficulties and find a solution. Because for example when I make music – and I run into a artistic conundrum – I never hesitate, give up, or give in – I always push through – find a way – and look for the best possible solution to the problem – and I remain with it until I got it – and this side of myself is something that I see I am able to apply in other areas of my life as well – where I’ve not yet applied the creative force that I possess and which I am actually really good at bringing through and using to take the potentials that I see into physical creation and manifestation.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not utilize and bring forth my expression of being creative, problem-solving, and focused on finding solutions into all aspects and areas of my life – and see, realize and understand that I am in-fact good at finding ways to work with points – and to bring points to fruition – and to walk through challenges and difficulties – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I must accept and allow myself to embrace this skill that I have and make use of it in all areas of my life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit my artistic, creative, and inventive expression to only be in relation to music, writing, singing, and other artistic endeavors – instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that I am able to utilize and bring forth this expression and momentum in all areas of my life – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not when I face issues, difficulties, and points that I initially do not know how to direct – to immediately go into looking for solutions – looking at potentials – looking at what I am able to utilize and bring forth in order to get through the conundrum that I am facing

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when I face difficulties in my life in relation to career, studies, and money – to immediately give in and give up upon myself – and think that there is no way I am able handle – walk through and direct the situation that I find myself within – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that this is not in-fact true – it’s just that I’ve never applied that skill I have to find solutions – to be inventive – to be creative – in those areas of my life – and thus I commit myself to bring that artistic side of myself into use in all areas of my life – and primarily begin practicing with the areas of money, career and education – and thus push myself to look for solutions – to find ways – to not give in but to work and push until I’ve found a way through

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that life is not very unlike music and artistic expression – that just as in music – life is a flow of events – as music is a flow of tones – and successful improvisation in music is to keenly listen at the tones and then accept and allow myself to submerge myself in the music – and live – be creative and trust myself that I will find the tone – the melody – that way that works and that is aligned with the music – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not apply this realization in all of my life – and in particular in the parts of my life that concern career, money and education – and understand that in applying this skill and ability I will be able to get through any obstacle – because I won’t give up – and I will push until I’ve found a way through

Self-commitment statements

When and as I see that I am facing challenges, and difficulties in my life – in particular in relation to money, career and education – and I go into fear and giving up – I stop – I take a breath and I bring myself back here – and I commit myself to then bring myself into that state of creativity and finding solutions – and thus investigate – make the research – and align myself within this point of self-trust – that I trust myself that I will walk through and find a way out – and not give in or give up until it’s done and I’ve directed the situation – and I am stable

I commit myself to not give up or give in to fear when I face challenges or difficulties – but instead push myself to trust myself and face the challenge head-on – and move myself until I got it – until I am stable and my direction ahead is clear – and I’ve found a solution to the point

One thought on “Day 187: Embracing Creativity

  1. Sandy

    Cool points Viktor, I have experienced the same with songwriting, like it is a challenging puzzle and fun to put together-solve, but fallen in many other areas of life, will incorporate your points here, thanks

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

