Day 214: Stress and Success

I’ve now for about a week been working with a stress-experience in relation to studies and work, due to this experience becoming too much – and I saw that I required acting and doing something about it.

Thus I listened to the Atlanteans interviews that covers this point of stress – great interviews for anyone facing a similar point. In this they share how to sound the self-forgiveness in order to break through and penetrate the stress energy – it’s a specific sound – though to get the details you’ll have to invest in the interview yourself.

Anyway, I’ve been playing and working with this sound – that briefly can be described as a decisive sound – and I’ve noticed how it’s a very effective tool to use for me to stabilize and enable myself to move through the stress reaction as it arise within. I’ve also seen that the stress-reaction doesn’t have anything to do with my environment, my job, or my studies in themselves – rather this reaction is merely a automated coping mechanism – it doesn’t serve any purpose at all in terms of actually getting things done, caring for my survival and creating my future.

Thus – it’s fascinating to see how I’ve relied on stress to drive me forward in life, and to be my motivation – and actually trusting stress to be a effective motivation for me to move – though stress is not needed to get things done. No – the only thing that is needed, is me making the decision, then walking the point – and when being free from stress and fear – this makes me much more capable of focusing and concentrating on the task at hand – and producing a quality result – instead of stressing through the point only to get it done – and in that doing it halfway.

When I don’t stress – but rather move through the point in breath – naturally and comfortably with my body – then time actually slows down and even though I move slower – I do get more things done. Obviously this goes to show the capacity of self-expression that opens up when we stop our mind – because then we’re able to bring our full awareness into reality and actually be HERE with what we are creating. That point of being HERE with the physical in the process of creation is what allows for real effectiveness to step forth – and this is something that can only happen without stress, without tension, without worry, and without fear – because it’s a natural state of being – it’s the physical body expressing itself at it’s fullest potential without any mind interference.

The quintessence of this blog and my realization is thus that – the less I stress – the more success I’ll have in my life.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as future projections of what I have to do – and in my mind play out the various tasks that I have before me – or that I think I should do – in I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate such tasks and points with stress and go into stress

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become stressed when and as I have things – tasks before me that I require to handle – direct and walk through – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that I am saving time through going into stress – and that through stressing and moving myself in this stress I will be able to get more things done – and I will do the things that I require attention and thus secure my survival

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate taking care of my survival within this world with stress – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become stressed when and as I involved with my studies, or my work – or any other point in relation to creating a future for myself in this world – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to move and motivate myself with stress – not seeing, realizing and understanding that I don’t in-fact need stress

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I don’t need or require stress to create myself, my future and my life in this world – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that without stress I’d have no willpower and no momentum to create myself – and that I would just slack and slouch – and loose my movement and direction – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate movement and direction with and as stress

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy my parents – and the way they moved and directed themselves in their lives – where they moved themselves with stress – and in this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take on the point of moving myself with stress – of believing that the only way to get things done fast – effectively – and specifically is through utilizing stress

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself too when I plan my day – and look at the tasks I’ve before me – and that I require to complete and move myself through – to go into stress – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate planning my day – structuring and sectionalizing my day with stress – and believe that to be effective and specific with time I require to be stressed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that I can move and direct myself through my life – create myself and my future – plan my day and my time – utilize my moments throughout the day effectively without giving into stress – without using stress as a fuel for me to move forward in life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not trust myself to stand as momentum and drive to create myself and my future – to create my life – and see, realize and understand that the only thing I need is making a decision – deciding what I am going to do and then doing it

Self-commitment statements

When and as I see that I go into stress as I am about to start my day, or begin with my studies, or go to work, or plan my day – I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize and understand how it’s in no way needed for me to stress in order to effectively walk my day – structure my responsibilities – and define what I require to do and then plan my day accordingly – all I need and require to do that is myself – and making a decision about what I am going to do – and then walking that decision; thus I commit myself to change stress – into seeing what there is I require to do – then making a decision to walk the point and do it without any experience of stress – rather simply doing it

When and as I see that I am going into stress, because I think that there are many points ahead of me that I require to direct, and walk through, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize and understand that there is no need or requirement for me to stress in order to get done what I require to get done – and thus a more common sense direction would be to prioritize what I must do – then plan my time so that I can practically walk through and direct the points – and make sure that I have enough time to walk the points with quality – and thus I commit myself to practically look at the time at my disposal – and prioritize my tasks – and then walk them one by one in breath – and not stress about what I’ve not done – but rather be here and do what it is that I am doing here – thus placing my focus and attention on what I am creating and shaping here as my life

Leave a Reply

