Day 259: Some Keys to Transcending Fear

I remember Bernard once said to me that if you still experience fear in someway, then you are not aware yet of life – and that fear as such was a cool cross-reference in terms of establishing where you are in your process of self-creation; when there is fear – there is still a process to be walked. Then there was a interview made on Eqafe about compassion (see HERE) – where it was explained that learning to care for others, and expanding yourself to include others in your life, is a effective way of transcending fear – because self-interest is many times the root of fear. Meaning, that when you only care about yourself, and your own life, and future, then that will build pressure, and fear – because all your focus is centered on survival instead of creating and contributing in establishing solutions for all people in this world.

My issue with fear has been in relation to survival, job opportunities and money – and this is something that occasions still come up within me. What I have noticed, and learned about stopping this fear is that it must be done consistently – the change must be pushed and walked each and every time the experience comes up – because it is in the small moments that this pattern is re-created. When I accept and allow myself to give in one time, it will accumulate, and build momentum.

What I have also realized is that a very slight movement and shift in the moment can help a lot in changing a pattern or experience. And in terms of this fear experience – I have been able to become more stable through immediately in the moment as the fear comes up, apply a short self-forgiveness statement, and then breathe through the fear. Only a small change and shift will have an effect, and many small changes will have a big effect – and that is a key aspect in how I have been able to support myself to stand up from this fear.

Before I used to see fear as a sign that something bad is about to happen, and that when fear arise in regards to a decision, then this means that I must avoid that decision – and find some way to alleviate the fear. Though, what I have understood is that fear seldom holds any substance – most of the times it is just a fear, based on some memory, on a assumption, where I imagine, and project myself into the future, but where there is no actual reality behind the fear. It is just a energy – and realizing that is very freeing – that is not something more, or less than a energy – and that I thus do not need act according to the fear, or try to alleviate it, but instead I can forgive it and let it go – and move on with my life.

Self-forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that fear is real, and that fear is a sign that I must do something, that I must act immediately, and somehow alleviate the fear – and within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that fear is only a energy, that fear is a misalignment, where I am not HERE standing with the physical, and with reality – but where I am instead existing in a state of fantasy, and imagination

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that fear is something that I can utilize to see where I am not yet in alignment, stabilize and grounded in physical reality – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not when fear arise, realize that I can change myself in the moment – and understand that fear is nothing to be feared – fear is a energy – and through utilizing self-forgiveness I can let it go in the moment – and continue to move myself forward in my life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that fear of the future, that fear of not handling my life, that fear of not making money, that all of these fears are gifts that I can use to learn about myself, and that I do not need to respect my fears, in terms of believing that my fears actually some form of substance, and only because a fear arise within me, that this means that I must act according to the fear, and create my life in relation to this fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that it is not a solution to alleviate fear – the solution is to forgive fear, and to direct myself into a change utilizing a commitment statement – to as such create myself as a word that I can live – and create myself as – that I see is supportive and that I will be able to stand as and with to support myself to create and build myself in my life to stand with no fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that the fear reactions I experience are cool indications, showing that I am not yet standing with the world, caring for all of humanity, and dedicating myself to finding solutions that will work for everyone – thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push myself to care for humanity – and when fear arise in relation to my personal survival – to in that moment bring up and stand as that care – where I look at the entirety of humanity – and where I move myself to create and build something in my life that will be of benefit to everyone – so that it’s not only me trying to escape from this system and build a small and protected lifestyle for myself where I am safe from the consequences of this world

Self-commitment statements

When and as I see that I am going into fear of survival, fear of not having money, and fear of not being able to make something out of my life, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here, and I see, realize and understand that this fear indicates self-interest – that it indicates that I am still only looking at me, and not the WE – and seeing how my life affects the whole – and thus I commit myself to take a breath and in that moment change this fear into me caring for and considering the world – to realize that at this moment – all humans feel the pressure of this economic death system hanging down on their should – and that it is my responsibility to change this – to stand up and assist and support myself and others to find solutions so that we can direct this world into a change that is best for all – where no one need to experience this pressure and fear

I commit myself to find, and present solutions to this world economic system of slavery, and fear – and stand as a voice showing that there is a way that is best for all – and thus I commit myself to care for this world, to care for humanity, to care for nature and the animal kingdom – and to care to establish a solution that is best for all

When and as I see, and notice that I go into a personal state of fear, and anxiety, where I worry, and experience fear towards the future, and what might happen to me if I don’t have money, I immediately stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize and understand that this fear is based on self-interest – the self-interest of me wanting to survive, yet not caring if anyone else survives, or what quality of life others have – and thus I commit myself to change this fear of survival into caring for life – and caring for all beings on this earth – that all have the opportunity to live a dignified life free from unnecessary and pointless suffering – thus I commit myself to become a voice of reason in this world – showing that together as humanity we are able to create and bring into manifestation – a solution that is best for all

Leave a Reply

