Day 352: Self-Forgiveness On Fears In Relation To Superiors

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into fear and anxiety towards people that are superior to me in the system, and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react towards, and define having more money, and a higher position in the system as being more valuable

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place value on having a high position in the system and believe that people that have a high position in the system are better than people that do not have a high position in the system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that people that earn a lot of money are better and more valuable than people that do not earn a lot of money

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that getting a promotion means that you increase in value

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that getting a raise means that you increase in value

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that getting a job, and having a job, means that you are valuable

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that getting a job, and having a job, and working, means that you are needed, important, and have value, and a place in this world

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being liked by people that have a lot of money and a high position in the system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being appreciated by people that have a lot of money and a high position in the system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being judged and defined as having no value by people in the system with a lot of money

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel, that without money, and without a high position in the system, I am nothing, and a nobody

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear standing up, to fear living, to fear expressing myself, to fear trusting myself, thinking that, in order to do that, I require to have a lot of money, I require to be someone in the system, I require to have a high position – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want the system to grant me a high position, to grant me self-trust

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to be given self-trust by people outside of me – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand, that self-trust cannot be given, it is something that I must create, build, and bring through as myself, through how I live, how I participate, how I interact

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wait for self-trust to come to me, through being granted influence and power by the system, instead of me giving myself, self-trust, through me deciding who I am in every moment of breath, through me pushing and willing myself to create myself, and thus, not wait, not postpone, not hope and wish that the system is going to grant me the position that I want, but that I give myself that position within me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rely on the system to give me the courage to stand up and live my utmost potential – instead of me standing up within myself – and pushing myself to live and create myself as my utmost potential – pushing myself to trust myself and to live my life within and as self-trust and understanding – that nothing in this world will be able to give that to me – I must give it to myself

When and as I see myself going into fear towards my superiors, I stop myself, take a breath and bring myself back here, and I see, realize and understand that I am accepting and allowing myself to go into a state of inferiority, a state of disbelief, and a state of waiting for the system to lift me up before I do, and thus I commit myself to straighten my shoulders, look up, use breath to stabilize me physically here, and live words such as confidence, trust, and self-reliance, to push myself to express myself naturally in the moment

When and as I see myself shrinking, and trembling in fear, as a superior walk by me, or talk with me, I stop, I take a breath and bring myself back here, and I see, realize and understand that it is up to me to change my relationship with my world, with my life and the people in it, and that I am able to change myself, my life, and my relationship with people through living words, and thus I commit myself to in that moment embrace my EQUALITY with my superiors, to embrace my ONENESS, to embrace that I am here as a physical being, and thus of equal worth and value

Leave a Reply

