Day 353: Self-Forgiveness On Fears In Relation To Money and Employment

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the more money you have the more valuable you are

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that rich people are more valuable than poor people

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that rich people are more intelligent than poor people

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that poor people are stupid

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that having more money means that I am successful

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that owning a lot of things, having a lot of money means that I have done something good and worthwhile with my life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have my clarity and direction become clogged and limited, due to the desire to have more money – and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to have more money so that I am able to feel safe and secure in this world – not seeing, realizing and understanding, that the only way that security can be created in this world, will be through giving ALL people a dignified and proper life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to strive towards and desire to have my life become more through having more money – and in this forget and not care about what others are going through – and how my desires and wants influence and ripple into this world – creating consequences

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand, that I cannot possibly create and have a comfortable lifestyle, only for myself, and then not care at all about the rest of this world, as fact is that, I am part of this world, and on a deep level within myself, I will always be aware of and know the atrocities committed on a daily basis, and that in order for me to find peace, I must will myself to act

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not push myself to create and give myself a purpose that involves more than only myself – as I see, realize and understand, that this way, I will be able to truly let go of my fears, and my personal desires, that only creates more consequence than pleasure, and that I can thus find peace in striving to create something for the many that is best for all

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take the system for granted, and completely trust the system to work, to be there for me, to function, and that as long as I am loyal and give myself to the system, then I will be rewarded and given the necessary resources to survive

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being loyal to the system in fear that the system is going to exclude me and that I am not going to be allowed to be a part of the money system – and have access to money – to stuff, products, entertainment, things that I can use to pass my time

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust the system and distrust myself – to believe that the system is more powerful than me – and that in order to survive – I must devote myself to the system and give myself – my future – my life to the system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being devoted to the system – in fear that this is going to be seen and that I will be rejected and pushed away from the system – excommunicated

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear money – and to believe that money is more powerful than me – and that I must serve money loyally or it might strike down upon me with a vengeance

When and as I see myself going into, and experiencing a fear towards the money system, as in fear that I will become pushed away and excommunicated, I take a breath, I stop myself, and I bring myself back here – and I see, realize and understand that this fear within me is holding me back from living fully – that I am not allowing myself to trust myself and live and create as what would be best for me – thus I commit myself to breathe through my fear – and then push myself to live my full potential as what I see is best for me – and best for all – and stick with my self-honesty and self-trust – and not accept and allow myself to loose my direction and deviate because of fear

When and as I see myself going into fear towards my superiors, towards someone in my environment with a higher position in the system, I stop myself, I take a breath and I bring myself back here, and I see, realize and understand that I am limiting myself, holding myself back, and accepting and allowing irrational believes to control me, not seeing that I am equal and one – that there is no difference between me and someone with a higher position in the system – and thus I commit myself to push myself to live equality – to stop fears and anxieties and express my genuine being and self-expression – and to not accept and allow myself to suppress and hold myself back due to fear


Learn more about this way of living:

Leave a Reply

